Margaret Murphy

Author Book Cover
Margaret Murphy is founder of Murder Squad and a past Chair of the Crime Writers Association (CWA) She is a CWA Short Story Dagger winner, she has also been shortlisted for the First Blood critics' award for crime fiction as well as the CWA Dagger in the Library. She has published nine psychological suspense novels under her own name, including Darkness Falls and Weaving Shadows, and a trilogy of forensic thrillers under the pseudonym A.D. Garrett.
Button events by author
Library catalogue